Field

Contact Us

Elved Phillips

Elved Phillips

Managing Director
Tel: 01264 321577
Email: elved.phillips@openfield.co.uk
Andrew Buck

Andrew Buck

Marketing and Group Development Manager
Tel: 01908 584139
Email: andrew.buck@openfield.co.uk
Sophie Meadows

Sophie Meadows

Transport, Logistics Administration
Tel: 01264 321578
Email: sophie.meadows@openfield.co.uk
Justin Davis

Justin Davis

Group Accountant
Tel: 01264 321447
Email: justin.davis@openfield.co.uk
Andrew Buck

Andrew Buck

Marketing/Wheatsheaf Secretary
Tel: 01908 584139
Email: andrew.buck@openfield.co.uk
Roger Beard

Roger Beard

Marketing/Unicorn Secretary
Tel: 01488 682399
Email: roger.beard@openfield.co.uk
Laura Temple

Laura Temple

Marketing/Discovery Secretary
Tel: 07774 797905
Email: laura.temple@openfield.co.uk
Cynthia Bryant

Cynthia Bryant

Company Secretary
Tel: 01264 321436
Email: cynthia.bryant@openfield.co.uk

Site designed by Trigger Media